Login    Forum    Search    FAQ     Radio

Board index » Computer Discussions » Computer Help




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2012 11:57 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 6:53 pm
Posts: 15
If I buy a new laptop that comes with microsoft office, MS says I have to buy a key from them before i can use office. Is there a way to get around this? Thanks for any feed back

_________________
Never give up. never surrender


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post Posted: Fri Aug 31, 2012 8:39 pm 
Offline
SUPER USER
User avatar

Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 11:07 pm
Posts: 645
Location: Boonies
depending on the version of office Sparky, if it is 07 just keep clicking the X at the top of the setup screen

-- also there are free office suite that will do what your trying to do -- like open office...

_________________
Admit Nothing, Deny EVERYTHING, DEMAND Pr00f!


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Board index » Computer Discussions » Computer Help


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron